Deletion Peace of Mind

Thanks to the helpful advice of Cheryl, I added some additional text to the Brompt Signup page. Now beneath the submit form it says:

After submitting, you'll receive a confirmation email with a unique URL from which you can edit or delete your reminder at anytime.

I don't want people to think that the service can't be turned off or modified. How obnoxious would that be? Very.